Airport Advisory Board

Philadelphia International Airport Advisory Board
In October 2010, Mayor Michael A. Nutter announced the appointment of 19 new members to the Airport Advisory Board. The Board, composed of executives and officials representing a variety of businesses and organizations in the City as well as public offices, assists Airport CEO Mark Gale and the Nutter Administration in improving and expanding infrastructure, revitalizing and refocusing efforts on customer service and amenities, and furthering economic development. The Board also advocates for key business initiatives and programs that enhance the overall operation and passenger experience at Philadelphia International Airport, and further support the Airport as Philadelphia’s international gateway and largest economic engine.
John Saler (Chairman - Airport Advisory Board)
Chairman, Government & Public Affairs Group                                            
Stradley, Ronon, Stevens & Young LLP
Pamela M. Harper (Vice-Chair - Airport Advisory Board)
Chief Operating Officer
StoneRidge Investment Partners, LLC
Steve Aichele, Esquire
Chief of Staff
Office of the Governor
Romona Riscoe Benson
Manager of Corporate Relations
Philadelphia Electric Company
Kevin Dow
Chief Operating Officer
Commerce Department, City of Philadelphia
Jack Ferguson
President & CEO
The Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Meryl Levitz
President & CEO
Greater Philadelphia Tourism Marketing Corporation
Ed Mooney
Vice President
Communication Workers of America
District 2-13
Anthony Moore
Principal & CEO
Paradigm Group Consultants, LLC
Tom G. Morr
President & CEO
Select Greater Philadelphia
Bret Perkins
Vice President
External & Government Affairs
Comcast Corporation
Bernie Prazenica
President and General Manager
Andy Reilly, Esquire
Swartz Campbell, LLC
J. Mickey Rowley
Tower Management Solutions
Mark Segal
Philadelphia Gay News
Bernard Smalley, Esquire
The Tucker Law Group, LLC
David Woods
Chief of Staff
Senator Dominic Pileggi’s Office
Harold L. Yoh III
President & CEO
Day & Zimmermann
Ahmeenah Young
President & CEO
Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority